Bring It Back: r.Superior – Summer Storm Mix

Originally posted on June 30th of last year, but never more appropriate than today.Tracklist:

1. Quintino – Raider (Original Mix)
2. Sander Van Doorn – Reach Out (Thomas Gold Remix)
3. Kryder – K2 (Original Mix)
4. Mastiksoul & Dada – Bang It All (Feat. Akon & Paul G) (Chuckie Remix)
5. Adele – Set Fire To The Rain (Thomas Gold Remix)

[Unreleased] DJ Full Effect – 2011 Club Mix

Previously unreleased club mix by DJ Full Effect dating back to early 2011. Tracklist & link for both downloading/streaming below:

[Unreleased] DJ Full Effect – 2011 Club Mix

1. Stromae – Alors On Danse (Remix) (Feat. Kanye West)
2. Usher – DJ Got Us Fallin In Love (Fatman Scoop Party Mix)
3. Akon – Once
4. Pitbull – Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (Feat. T-Pain)
5. Rihanna – Only Girl (In The World)

DJ Full Effect – [Unreleased] Arab Money Sets It Off (Mini-Mix)

Tracklist & link for both downloading/streaming below:

DJ Full Effect – [Unreleased] Arab Money Sets It Off (Mini-Mix)

1. Kardinal Offishal – Set It Off (Remix) (Feat. Dr. Dre)
2. Busta Rhymes – Arab Money (Remix) (Feat. Diddy, T-Pain, Ron Browz)
3. Akon – I’m So Paid (Feat. Young Jeezy, Lil Wayne)
4. Rick Ross – ?


Drake – Money To Blow (Full Effect Mix) (Feat. Lil Wayne)

In anticipation of tomorrow’s release of the 30 track-Drake Essentials Mix, DJ Full Effect decided to bring back a mix done in 2009 of the Lil Wayne-assisted “Money To Blow” with both David Guetta‘s “Sexy Bitch” & Pitbull‘s “Hotel Room Service”. Link for both streaming/downloading below:

Drake – Money To Blow (Full Effect Mix) (Feat. Lil Wayne)


8 Decks Deep – Lexie Mix

First collaboration between all 3 members of the LightsPlease team. As of right now we (r.Superior, DJ Full Effect, & DJ Drew$) will collectively be going by the name of 8 Decks Deep, however that will most likely change in the future. All tracks used in this mix were requested by Lexie. **Unfortunately, due to Soundcloud’s copyright policies, we were unable to upload this particular mix to they’re site, so below, please find a link for both streaming and downloading.**

Stream/Download Link

1. Akon – Angel
2. DEV – Bass Down Low (Feat. The Cataracs) (Randyt Walls & Kevin Aye Remix)
3. Britney Spears – Till The World Ends (Bloody Beetroots Remix)
4. Imogen Heap – Hide & Seek (Afrojack Remix)
DJ Full Effect
5. Afrojack – Take Over Control (Ian Carey Remix)
6. LMFAO – Party Rock Anthem (DJ Enferno Remix)
7. Benny Benassi – Cinema (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Remix)
8. Skrillex – Weekends! (Zedd Remix)
DJ Drew$
9. Axwell – Nothing But Love
10. Armin Van Buuren – These Silent Hearts
11. (Bonus Track) Norin & Rad vs Recurve – The Gift
12. Gaia – Tuvan
13. Armin Van Buuren ft. Sophie Ellis Bextor – Not Giving Up On Love (Dash Berlin 4AM Mix)

DJ Full Effect – Cancun Mix 2011


The Prelude…
1. Derb – Derb (Original Mix)
2. Tiesto – Extacy (Original Mix)

The Essentials…
3. Lil Jon – Hey (Acapella) b/w Swedish House Mafia – One Nation Army
4. Swedish House Mafia – One (Instrumental Mix) b/w Lil Jon – Hey (Acapella)
5. Swedish House Mafia – Miami 2 Ibiza (Sebastian Ingrosso Vs. Pat Aguilera Intro Edit)
6. Black Eyed Peas – The Time (Dirty Bit)
7. LMFAO – Party Rock Anthem (Full Effect Mix)
8. Duck Sauce – Barbra Streisand
9. Afrojack – Take Over Control (Radio Edit) (Feat. Eva Simons)
10. Martin Solveig & Dragonette – Hello (Club Mix)
11. Taio Cruz – Dynamite (Demid Club Mix)

The Mainstream…
12. Dirty Money – Coming Home (Dirty South Club Mix)
13. Chris Brown – Yeah 3x (Cold Blank & Alex Dreamz Mix)
14. Stromae – Alors On Danse (Inout Private Remix)
15. Rihanna – Only Girl (In The World) (Extended Club Mix)
16. Pitbull Feat. T-Pain – Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (Alvaro Remix)
17. Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki Feat. Lil Jon – Turbulence
18. Katy Perry – Firework (Liam Keegan Club Mix)
19. Jennifer Lopez Vs. Britney Spears Vs. Rihanna – Against The Floor (Robin Skouteris Mix)
20. La Roux – Bulletproof (Zinc Vs. Benny Benassi Mix)
21. Benny Benassi Vs. Pres. The Biz – Satisfaction
22. Akon – Wake Up Call (One More Time)
23. Usher – DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love (Fatman Scoop & Disco Fries Party Break) (Urban Version)