DJ Full Effect Presents…By Request (Volume 1)

Tracklist below:

1. Jessie J – Who You Are (Feat. Isaiah Gripper)
2. Keane – Silenced By The Night (Alesso Remix Edit)
3. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Clinton Sparks ‘This is My Life Calling’ Edit)
4. Robyn – Hang With Me (Avicii’s Exclusive Club Mix)
5. The Naked And The Famous – Young Blood (Tiesto & Hardwell Remix)
6. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl – In My Mind (Club Banditz Edit) (Feat. Georgi Kay)
7. Chris Brown – Dont Wake Me Up (dBerrie Remix) (Feat. David Guetta)
8. Robbie Rivera – In The Morning (Original Mix) (Feat. Wynter Gordon)

DJ Full Effect – D.D.V. Mix

New mix from DJ Full Effect completely comprised of original tracks & remixes by Dirty Dutch Visionaire. Tracklist below:

1. Dirty Dutch Visionaire – Jalapeno 21 (Original Mix)
2. Dirty Dutch Visionaire – Beauty & The Dutch (Original Mix)
3. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Dirty Dutch Visionaire Remix)
4. Taio Cruz – Hangover (Dirty Dutch Visionaire Remix)
5. Bingo Players – Rattle (Dirty Dutch Visionaire Remix)


The Audiophiles – 5K Mix

Earlier this month, surpassed the 5,000 view plateau. To celebrate the milestone, The Audiophiles have put together the following 9 track mix as a way to say Thank You For Your Continued Support. Tracklist below:

1. Nicky Romero – Camorra
2. Anjulie – Brand New (Laidback Luke Remix)
3. Dirty South & Thomas Gold – Alive (Feat. Kate Elsworth) (Tommy Trash Remix)
DJ Drew$
4. The Good Guys – Spotlight (Avicii Rising Star Mix) (Feat. Tesz Millan)
5. Pierce Fulton – For Me (Original Mix)
6. Kurd Maverick – Warum Nisht (Original Mix)
DJ Full Effect
7. Emce – Dont Stop (Matt G Remix)
8. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Clinton Sparks ‘This is My Life Calling’ Edit)
9. Florence And The Machine – Shake It Out (Benny Benassi Remix)


Previously: The Audiophiles – Dirty Dutch Mix | T.S.E. – Labor Day Mix | The Audiophiles – Electro-Feel (Megamix)

r.Superior – Air It Out Mix

Tracklist below:

1. Tim Mason – Anima
2. Avicii – Never Die Alone (Alesso Vs. Sebastian Ingrosso Remix)
3. Avicii Vs. Eric Turner – Dancing In My Head
4. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl –  In My Mind (Feat. Georgi Kay) (Axwell Mix)
5. Gui Boratto – No Turning Back (David Tort The Mansion Remix)

The Audiophiles – New Years Eve Mix

The Audiophiles are back with a new mix to help bring in the new year. Tracklist below. Also be sure to check back tomorrow at noon for the New Years Day Mix.

1. Kaskade vs. Dada Life – Dynasty Noise (Kaskade Mash-Up)
2. Kaskade – Eyes (R3hab Remix)
3. Felguk – Bassive
DJ Full Effect
4. James Blunt Vs. Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Vs. Jasper Folks Vs. Alesso Vs. Rudy – Dangerous Diamonds Flow In You (Fernando Cantisano Bootleg)
5. R3hab & Swanky Tunes – Sending My Love (Tommy Trash Remix) (Feat. Max C)
6. Tommy Trash – Ohrwurm (Style Of Eye Remix)
DJ Drew$
7. Chuckie – Who Is Ready To Jump (Albert Neve Remix)
8. Nicky Romero – Toulouse (Original Mix)
9. Gregori Klosman – Low Battery (Original Mix) b/w La Fuente – Bang Bang (Original Mix)


Previously: Top 10 For 2011

r.Superior – Swede & Sour Mix

r.Superior‘s new mix entitled “Swede & Sour“. Due to copyright issues with Soundcloud once again, please find both the tracklist & link for streaming/downloading below. *Don’t forget, The Friday Flip Volume 24 will be posted tomorrow at noon*.

r.Superior – Swede & Sour Mix

1. Sebastian Ingrosso – Kidsos (Original Mix)
2. Hard-Fi – Hard To Beat (Axwell Remix)
3. Deniz Koyu – Time Of Our Lives (Feat. Shena) (Alesso Remix)
4. Therese – Drop It Like It’s Hot (Alesso Remix)
5. Adele – Hometown Glory (Axwell Remix)

DJ Drew$ – Beat The Brick Weather Mix


1. Heavyweight DJs – One And Only (Original Mix)
2. Shakedown – At Night ’11 (Avicii & AN21 Mix) 
3. Avicii – Levels (Hardwell’s Radio Debut Bootleg) 
4. Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic (Original Mix)
5. Alesso – Raise Your Head (Original Mix)
6. Total Sound – Floor (Original Mix)
7. ThreeSixty & Dirty Harris – Duende (Original Mix)

DJ Drew$ – Big Room Music Mix


1. Norman Doray – Kalifornia (David Tort Remix)
2. Rye Rye – Never Will Be Mine (Fedde le Grand Remix Vocal Mix) (Feat. Robyn)
3. Maroon 5 – Moves Like Jagger (Cosmic Dawn Remix) (Feat. Christina Aguilera)
4. Calling – Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso Vs. Axwell (Funky T & Jamal Targa Mashup)
5. Spencer & Hill – Believe It (Club Mix) (Feat. Nadia Ali)
6. Wolfgang Gartner – The Way It Was (Original Mix)
7. Spencer & Hill – One Touch Away (DallasK Remix)
8. Porter Robinson & Lazy Rich – Hello (Original Mix) (Feat. Sue Cho)
9. Porter Robinson – Unison (Original Mix)

r.Superior – Epic Fall (Not Fail) Mix


1. Morgan Page, BT, Sultan & Ned Shepard – In The Air (Feat. Angela McCluskey) (Hardwell Remix)
2. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside (Tim Mason Remix)
3. Avicii Vs. Mark Knight – You’ve Got The Penguin (Sunny Ventura Reboot)
4. Peace Treaty Vs. Empire Of The Sun – Heard Us Walking On A Dream (DJ MAKJ Bootleg)
5. Devolution – Good Love (Feat. Amy Pearson) (Alesso Remix)

r.Superior – Summer’s End Mix

r.Superior brings us a mix to bid farewell to the very epic Summer of 2011 which includes some of the popular tracks that were played at Electric Zoo 2011. Tracklist & link For both streaming/downloading below.

r.Superior – Summer’s End Mix

1. Sander Van Doorn – Koko (R3hab Remix)
2. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Original Instrumental Remix)
3. Swedish House Mafia – Save The World (Zedd Remix)
4. Peace Treaty Vs. Empire Of The Sun – Heard Us Walking On A Dream (DJ MAKJ Bootleg)
5. Arty – Kate (Original Mix)