DJ Full Effect – Project miX

New house mix from DJ Full Effect. Tracklist below:

1. Adrian Lux – Burning (Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl Remix)
2. AN21 & Max Vangeli vs. Tiësto – People Of The Night (Original Mix) (Feat. Lover Lover)
3. John Dahlback – Embrace Me (Dirty South Remix) (Feat. Urban Cone & Lucas Nord)
4. Sander Van Doorn & Mayaeni – Nothing Inside (Julian Jordan Remix)

DJ Full Effect – Closing Time Mix

First 70 minutes of the live set played at the closing of The Kitchen featuring mostly commercial-based house records. Tracklist & link for both downloading/streaming below:

DJ Full Effect – Closing Time Mix

1. Clinton Sparks Vs. Semisonic – Closing Time (Clinton Sparks Remix)
2. Pitbull – Give Me Everything (Matt Nevin Extended Mix) (Feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer)
3. Coldplay – Paradise (Tiesto Remix)
4. Tim Berg – Abow, Sex! (Avicii Vs. Kings Of Leon)
5. Florence And The Machine – Shake It Out (Benny Benassi Remix)
6. David Guetta – Titanium (Feat. Sia)
7. Jack Back – Wild One Two (Original Mix) (Feat. David Guetta, Nicky Romero & Sia)
8. David Guetta – Memories (Feat. KiD CuDi)
9. Rihanna – Where Have You Been (Hardwell Club Mix)
10. Martin Solveig & Dragonette – Hello (Benjamin Bates Bootleg)
11. Far East Movement – Like A G6 (Jordy Lishious Bootleg) (Feat. The Cataracs)
12. Calvin Harris – Feel So Close (Radio Edit)
13. Usher – OMG (Feat. Will.I.Am)
14. Chris Brown – Turn Up The Music (Fatman Scoop Remix) (Feat. Fatman Scoop & Rihanna)
15. Rihanna – We Found Love (Fatman Scoop Remix) (Feat. Calvin Harris)
16. Benny Benassi – Cinema (Alex Gaudino & Jason Rooney Remix) (Feat. Gary Go)
17. Adele Vs. Steve Angello Vs. AN21 & Max Vangeli Vs. Dirty Money, Pierce Fulton, Dirty South, Skylar Grey Vs. Afrojack Vs. Marco V & Ali Wilson – Knas Is Rolling In Swedish Replica (Any Key Mashup)

DJ Drew$ – Beat The Brick Weather Mix


1. Heavyweight DJs – One And Only (Original Mix)
2. Shakedown – At Night ’11 (Avicii & AN21 Mix) 
3. Avicii – Levels (Hardwell’s Radio Debut Bootleg) 
4. Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic (Original Mix)
5. Alesso – Raise Your Head (Original Mix)
6. Total Sound – Floor (Original Mix)
7. ThreeSixty & Dirty Harris – Duende (Original Mix)