DJ Full Effect Presents: The Editing Room

jay-z-justin-timberlake-announce-tourThe following is a collection of previously unreleased edits recently completed by DJ Full Effect:

Justin Timberlake – Suit & Tie (Full Effect Abridged Low Tempo Edit) (Feat. Jay-Z)

Kendrick Lamar – Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe (Full Effect Mega-Mix) (Feat. Jay-Z, Lady Gaga)

The Weeknd – One Of Those Nights (Full Effect Solo Edit)

Baauer – Harlem Shake (Pandamonium Bootleg) (Full Effect Edit)

J. Cole – Acid Rain (Rattle Freestyle) (Full Effect Solo Edit)

Trinidad Jame$ – All Gold Everything (Remix) (Full Effect Up-Tempo Edit) (Feat. T.I., Young Jeezy, 2 Chainz)

DJ Full Effect – The Essentials: Jay-Z

2nd Edition of DJ Full Effect‘s “The Essentials” series featuring 30 of Jay-Z‘s most popular tracks & remixes. Tracklist & secondary link below:

DJ Full Effect – The Essentials: Jay-Z

1. U Don’t Know (Verses 1&2)
2. Hard Knock Life (Verse 1)
3. Hey Papi (Verse 1) (Feat. Amil)
4. Where I’m From (Verse 1)
5. Swagger Like Us (Verse)
6. Jockin’ Jay-Z (Verse 1)
7. Money, Cash, Hoes (Verse 1)
8. Jigga My Nigga (Verse 1)
9. Blue Magic (Verse 1) (Feat. Pharrell)
10. So Ambitious (Verse 3) (Feat. Pharrell)
11. I Know (Verse 2) (Feat. Pharrell)
12. Clique (Verse) (Feat. Big Sean)
13. Dirt Off Your Shoulder (Verse 3)
14. Can I Get A… (Verse 1) (Feat. Amil)
15. On To The Next One (Verse 1) (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
16. D.O.A. (Death Of Auto-Tune) (Verse 1)
17. Brooklyn, We Go Hard (Verse 3) (Feat. Santigold)
18. Empire State Of Mind (Verse 1) (Feat. Alicia Keys)
19. Excuse Me Miss (Verse 1) (Feat. Pharrell)
20. Somebody’s Girl (Verse 1) (Feat. R. Kelly)
21. Venus Vs. Mars (Verse 1)
22. I Just Wanna Love U (Verse 1) (Feat. Pharrell)
23. Take Ya Home (Body) (Verse 1) (Feat. R. Kelly)
24. Jigga That Nigga (Verse 1)
25. You, Me, Him, Her (Verse 1)
26. Excuse Me Miss Again (La, La, La) (Verse 1)
27. Nigga What, Nigga Who (Verses 1&2) (Feat. Amil)
28. Is That Your Chick (Verse 1) (Feat. Missy Elliott)
29. Big Pimpin (Verse 1)
30. Niggas In Paris (Verse) (Feat. Kanye West)

Previously: The Essentials: Drake

DJ Full Effect – Blackout Birthday Mix


1. Bingo Players Vs. The Throne Vs. LMFAO Vs. Nicky Romero – Niggas With A Rattle In Toulouse Bitch (DJ Full Effect Mashup)
2. Pitbull – Give Me Everything (Bingo Players Remix) (Feat. Ne-Yo, Afrojack, Nayer)
3. Hardwell Vs. Nari & Milani Vs. Swedish House Mafia & Laidback Luke – Leave The Spaceman’s Atom Behind (Full Effect Mahup)
4. The Partysquad – Go Down Low (Reece Low Bootleg)
5. DJ Khalse – Unwanted (Original Mix)

DJ Full Effect – Summer Jam Mini Mix

Quick 5 track hip-hop mix using mostly tracks from performers at today’s Summer Jam 2012. Tracklist & link for both downloading/streaming below:

DJ Full Effect – Summer Jam Mini Mix

1. Meek Mill – Amen (Feat. Drake, Jeremih)
2. The Throne – Gotta Have It
3. Waka Flocka Flame – I Don’t Really Care (Feat. Trey Songz)
4. Chris Brown – Till I Die (Feat. Big Sean, Wiz Khalifa)
5. Nicki Minaj – Beez In The Trap (Feat. 2 Chainz)